Contact Dusters Directly:

General inquiries, comments, or questions:
info@dusterscalifornia.com

 

Hit Us Up on Facebook: 

Post your photos, ask questions, show some love: 
facebook.com/dusterscalifornia

 

Dusters California  |  225 S. Aviation Blvd. El Segundo, CA 90245  |  Ph: 310 297 1500


LOOKING FOR DUSTERS IN YOUR COUNTRY? 

Contact the Distributor in your area:

Australia

Hardcore Enterprises - ian_b@hardcore.com.au - Australia

Asia

Extreme Sports Shop - sydeman72@gmail.com - Brunel

Attitude Production - patsy@atsales.net - China

Starnet Int'l Trading - starnet@ixpres.com - China

Wind N' Surf Ltd - chris@xgamehk.com - Hong Kong

Indi Sports - jecika28@hotmail.com - Indonesia

Advance Marketing, Inc. - office@advance-j.com - Japan

Neutron, Inc. - MEl4@aol.com - Japan

Vistas International Distribution - sakuragi@vistas-intl.com - Japan

I.W. Trading Co., Ltd - info@iwtrading.co.kr -South Korea

Zone 5 - wongthonghoi@pd.jaring.my - Malaysia & Indonesia

Melrose Sports Boutique - melrosesportspi@aol.com - Philippines

Jackass Project Skatepark - jackass8@yahoo.com - Philippines

Aloha Board Sports-Distributor - fred@alohaboardsports.com - Philippines

Stoked Inc. - jvb@mydestiny.net - Philippines

Ameritrends - horas@magix.com.sg - Singapore

Boards & Stuff Distribution - zeeshaun69@gmail.com -Singapore

Go Sports - gooks@pacific.net.sg - Singapore

Jet Sunny - ussell@jetsunny.com - Taiwan

Hardcore Skate Co Ltd - mdoffice1@surf-fashion.com - Thailand

Middle East

Herrawi Group - omar-h@herrawi.com - Egypt

Only Skateboards - only@onlyskateboard.co.il - Israel

Mosadegh - ansari_alireza@hotmail.com - Iran

Champions - azza@champions.jo - Jordan

South Africa

RSS - clayton@revolution.co.za - South Africa

Europe

Motion Sports Gmbh - uwe@motion-sports.at - Austria

Transind - transind@skynet.be - Belguim

Nomad Partner - g-vitaly@tut.by - Belarus

Bastation - Bulgaria

Water Motion - watermotion@cytanet.com.cy - Cyprus

Destiny - lukas.puchta@seznam.cz - Czech Rep

California Sports - np@californiasports.dk - Denmark

Oy Santaco - vesa.huttunen@santacosport.fi - Finland

V7 Distribution - xhersant@v7distribution.com - France

Urban Supplies - info@urbansupplies.com - Germany

Boardsports Ltd. - info@boardsports.gr - Greece

L.A. Street - santos@garagestore.com - Hungary

NTC - sigga@ntc.is - Iceland

Blast - Lorenzo@blast-distribution.it - Italy

Beasty - zilvinas@beasty.lt - Lithuania

Vekon - r.kochovski@elteh.com.mk - Macedonia

Time International Sports Limited - 35621472790 - Malta

Hardcore Supplies Bv - peter.gonzalez@hardcore-supplies.nl - Netherlands

Bernhard Sports - baard@bernhard.no - Norway

System Poland - tom@systemdist.pl - Poland

Marteleira - pedro@marteleiradist.com - Portugal

MCA Sports - Denis@ss365.ru - Russia

S.C. Board Zone S.R.L - bakulin@skatepark.ru - Romania

Ghetto Skate - ghettotn@gmail.com - Slovakia

Obsession Sports - emil@obsession.si - Slovenia

Dwindle Spain - luigi.s@dwindle.com - Spain

Skate Out - klas@skateout.com - Sweden

Yellow Tape - mike@yellowtape.ch - Switzerland

S.B.C. - bedo144@hotmail.com - Turkey

System Ukraine - yureks@ukr.net - Ukraine

Dwindle Distribution UK - leigh.nardelli@dwindle.com - United Kingdom